Adelaide Blackhawks

Nominations for the 2015 Sport SA Awards are now open! Nominations include:

  • Volunteer Award            
  • Official of the Year
  • Administrator of the Year
  • Richard Newman Primary School Sports Award
  • Secondary School Sports Award
  • Country Athlete of the Year
  • Coach of the Year
  • Event of the Year (2 sub-categories: Significant event and Community event)

 This is your chance to see your sport and members up in lights at the KPMG Celebration of South Australian Sport and to recognise the valuable contributions made to your sport!  Remember Clubs can nominate (endorsement from the State body is required).

Nominations close on Friday 21st August 2015. Nomination forms and further information including previous winners are available on the Sport SA website or email: [email protected]  for further details.

The three finalists in each category are announced and acknowledged at the Partners and Members Breakfast and winners are presented at the KPMG Celebration of South Australian Sport on Wednesday 25th November at the Adelaide Convention Centre.

All finalists are invited to attend both functions at no cost where they will be recognised for their achievements.


Subscribe to our mailing list

Supporters & Links



Photos used on this site are the property of Frank Kutsche and may not be used or reproduced without express written or oral consent.

You can visit Frank's official site here.

Blackhawks Fees EFT Details

Bank: Credit Union SA
Name: Adelaide Blackhawks Ice Hockey Club
BSB: 805 007 
Account #: 00182600

Please use your FULL NAME as a reference.