Adelaide Blackhawks
2018 Premier Champions - Adelaide Blackhawks

1 Glen Forbes-White
4 Mitch Brekko
6 Zach Boyle
10 Andrew Kowalczuk
15 Tyson Boyd
23 Mathew Lothian
25 Dean Petterson
26 David Chubb
29 Paul Joyce
37 Mitch McLean
41 Greg Oddy
52 Darren Corstens
75 Chad Wilson
77 Jarrad McDonnell
89 David Huxley
90 Connor Oxlad
91 Josh Harding
97 Chris Stanton
Coach Mike Gainer


Subscribe to our mailing list

Supporters & Links



Photos used on this site are the property of Frank Kutsche and may not be used or reproduced without express written or oral consent.

You can visit Frank's official site here.

Blackhawks Fees EFT Details

Bank: Credit Union SA
Name: Adelaide Blackhawks Ice Hockey Club
BSB: 805 007 
Account #: 00182600

Please use your FULL NAME as a reference.