Adelaide Blackhawks

The Adelaide Blackhawks Ice Hockey Club AGM was held today, please welcome the 2018 Committee:

President- Christian Knott
Vice President - Simon Knapp
Secretary - Richard Walsh
Treasurer - Rene Vodegel

Mark Goudge
Mathew Lothian
Nic Siebert
Mark Konrad
Adrian von Einem

The new committee has already called for expressions of interest for coaches (, and are looking forward to holding their first regular meeting later this month.



Subscribe to our mailing list

Supporters & Links



Photos used on this site are the property of Frank Kutsche and may not be used or reproduced without express written or oral consent.

You can visit Frank's official site here.

Blackhawks Fees EFT Details

Bank: Credit Union SA
Name: Adelaide Blackhawks Ice Hockey Club
BSB: 805 007 
Account #: 00182600

Please use your FULL NAME as a reference.