Adelaide Blackhawks

An excellent day in the park, with street hockey, a BBQ, refreshements and plenty of Blackhawks has been completed with the presentations of the 2017 Club Awards (photos on our club Facebook Page:

Winners are listed below. Congratulations to all Blackhawks for the 2017 Season, and we look forward to supporting our inline teams over the off season and running some shinnies, with training kicking off early in the new year.

Award Type

Name of Award



Rookie of the Year

Dylan Klose


Club Goaltender of the Year

Charlie Wragg



Mathew Lothian


Presidents Award

Nic Siebert


Highest Point Scorer

Tyson Boyd 12G 16A


Best Defensive Player

Zach Boyle



Glen Forbes-White

Senior A

Highest Point Scorer

Paul Joyce 12G 5A


Best Defensive Player

Ryan McClean



Troy Collins

Senior B

Highest Point Scorer

Jacob Thomas 8G 1A


Best Defensive Player

Nicolas Ruffino



Jacob Thomas

Senior C

Highest Point Scorer

Mark Goudge 5G 1A


Best Defensive Player

Jamie Beccaris



Riley Cullen



Subscribe to our mailing list

Supporters & Links



Photos used on this site are the property of Frank Kutsche and may not be used or reproduced without express written or oral consent.

You can visit Frank's official site here.

Blackhawks Fees EFT Details

Bank: Credit Union SA
Name: Adelaide Blackhawks Ice Hockey Club
BSB: 805 007 
Account #: 00182600

Please use your FULL NAME as a reference.