Adelaide Blackhawks

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent the Blackhawks at the IHSA All Star and Presentation Day this Sunday October 20th.

A Grade

  • Tyson Boyd
  • Luke Boyd
  • Zach Boyle 
  • Mitch Brekko
  • Michelle Coonan 
  • Michael Gainer
  • Mathew Lothian
  • James Manna

B Grade

  • Ted Fabijan
  • Danny Ricciardi
  • Mark Siddons

Games and presentation will run as follows:

  • C grade 4:15 - 5:45pm
  • B grade 6:00 - 7:30pm
  • A grade 7:45 - 9:15pm

A BBQ will also be going on the day - please be sure to help out if you are involved in the day. If selected players are unable to attend, please be sure to let your team's contact know as soon as possible.

Congratulations again to all - enjoy the day and good luck!


Subscribe to our mailing list

Supporters & Links



Photos used on this site are the property of Frank Kutsche and may not be used or reproduced without express written or oral consent.

You can visit Frank's official site here.

Blackhawks Fees EFT Details

Bank: Credit Union SA
Name: Adelaide Blackhawks Ice Hockey Club
BSB: 805 007 
Account #: 00182600

Please use your FULL NAME as a reference.