Adelaide Blackhawks

Blackhawks AGM held at the rink on 15 th January 2012

First off we would like to thank Joe Jeffries for his dedication in the position on Club President for the past three years.. He has done a fantastic Job and will be missed at the Committee Meetings.  Hopefully that now leaves him free to play again..

A second Thank You must also go to Mike Whitlaw for his time and effort in the position of General Meeting Member for the past year.  For those of you who don't know Mike is a Doctor at the Modbury Hospital and we all know that a Doctors time is precious.  Thanks Mike..


So Joe and Mike have both Vacated their postions, which was dealt with at the AGM held last Sunday.

We didn't have a great turn out but thank you to those who did make an effort to attend, it was greatly appreciated.

New position -

President   :   Samantha Mutch was elected unopposed

Vice President  :   Warren King  was elected unopposed

Treasurer  :   Rene Vodegel was elected unopposed

Club Delegate  :  Cam Robertson was elected unopposed

General Meeting Members  :  Mathieu Denis and Justine Shaw were both elected unopposed.


Any questions, problems, issues or concerns please don't hesitate to contact myself on 0421 744 148 or email me [email protected]




Samantha Mutch

President BIHC


Subscribe to our mailing list

Supporters & Links



Photos used on this site are the property of Frank Kutsche and may not be used or reproduced without express written or oral consent.

You can visit Frank's official site here.

Blackhawks Fees EFT Details

Bank: Credit Union SA
Name: Adelaide Blackhawks Ice Hockey Club
BSB: 805 007 
Account #: 00182600

Please use your FULL NAME as a reference.